I’m In…Top 50 for A Really Goode Job

Holy Moly!
Just found out I’m in the Top 50 for the Murphy-Goode job.
Thanks to everyone for all the votes and support!!!
The top 10 will be announced on July 7, so keep your fingers crossed!!

2 responses to “I’m In…Top 50 for A Really Goode Job

  1. Hey Tasha
    Thanks for the note and the support. My fingers are crossed. Won't tell anyone if yours are too 🙂 Seattlites Unite! Thanks again!

  2. I happened to go on the site for another person BUT I saw your posting and I HAD to support a fellow Seattlite! Plus, yours was much better! :SHHH:

Leave a Reply

