A Stiletto Wine Finish

I know I’m stating the obvious when I say Strut Red Over Heels, 2008, Okanogan BC checks its inhibitions at the door.  It’s crimsonly simple with astute acid and tannic intentions. Silken and wiggling, this wine breathes Merlot in the form of canned cranberry, cherry and spicy red current. Black sheer stockings with seems up the middle light up the night, as a plunge of low-cut fruit envelopes your tongue leading to a stiletto-heeled finish.  Tread lightly!

Photo: Strut Wines

Posted by Teri Citterman

2 responses to “A Stiletto Wine Finish

  1. Hi Sean
    Hmmm. I’m stumped. I’m not sure where you’d find it in SLC. I picked it up in BC and haven’t looked for it down here. Will let you know if I find it for ya.
    Cheers!
    Teri

  2. Any idea where I can find STRUT in SLC? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

