Truth Consensual Incest – Dare Chocolate Wine

“I didn’t know there was no such thing as consensual incest…” WTF?  I heard McKenzie Phillips say that on one of the morning shows the other day. Puzzled?  Well, slightly…. And I had a not-too-dissimilar reach the other night when I drank  Red Decadence, Chocolate Red Wine by Chocolatier.  It’s the ‘god dammit’ wine. You don’t want to like it, but it’s made well and balanced. It’s like a bursting cherry cordial that you didn’t want to bite into, and when you did it sprayed its goodness – and it wasn’t as terrible as I’d predicted. I hate to admit that.  Makes me feel a little dirty.  But not like consensual incest.  Just sayin’….

Photo: Precept Wine Brands

Posted by Teri Citterman

Leave a Reply

